Corporate Offices:
Serving Global Customer Experience Operations

 

Sales Contacts

ASIA PACIFIC
Lay-Pheng Ng
(65) 9657 7988
lpheng@copc.com

AUSTRALIA
Tracey Turk
+61 458 006 166
tturk@copc.com

CHINA
Dorothy Cheng
+86 15811260869
dcheng@copc.com
中文网页

EMEA
Angela Brace
00 44 1908 255767
abrace@copc.com

INDIA
Shreekant Vijaykar
+91 981 842 5646
svijaykar@copc.com

JAPAN
Naoki Nemoto
81-3-6212-2107
nemoto@proseed.co.jp

LATIN AMERICA
Alejandro Del Riccio
+54 11 5246 5990
adelriccio@kenwin.net

NORTH AMERICA
Judi Brenstein
832-347-7347
judib@copc.com

 

Office Locations

COPC Inc. Headquarters
174 West Comstock Avenue, Suite 200
Winter Park, Florida 32789
USA

APAC Region
Level 30, 6 Battery Rd.
Singapore 049909

EMEA Region
Exchange House
494 Midsummer Blvd.
Central Milton Keynes, Bucks MK9 2EA
UK