Serving Global Customer Experience Operations

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
Alex Boland
+61 403 559 897
aboland@copc.com

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA
Angela Brace
+ 44 (0) 1908 893207
abrace@copc.com

GREATER CHINA
Dorothy Cheng   成玉
+86 15811260869
dcheng@copc.com
中文网页

JAPAN
Naoki Nemoto
+81 3 6212 2107
nemoto@proseed.co.jp

LATIN AMERICA
Laura Fabro
+54 9 351 367 6146
lfabro@kenwin.net

NORTH AMERICA
James Cammareri
+1 904 547-1979
jcammareri@copc.com

SOUTH ASIA
Shreekant Vijaykar
+91 981 842 5646
svijaykar@copc.com

SOUTHEAST ASIA
Lay-Pheng Ng
+65 9657 7988
lpheng@copc.com

COPC Inc. Headquarters
941 West Morse Blvd.
Suite 100
Winter Park, Florida  32789
USA

EMEA Region
Spaces, 100 Avebury Blvd.
Milton Keynes, Bucks MK9 1FH
UK

APAC Region
Level 30
6 Battery Rd.
Singapore 049909