Serving Global Customer Experience Operations

ASIA PACIFIC
Lay-Pheng Ng
(65) 9657 7988
lpheng@copc.com

AUSTRALIA
Debbie Solms
+61 458 006 166
dsolms@copc.com

CHINA
Dorothy Cheng
+86 15811260869
dcheng@copc.com
中文网页

EMEA
Angela Brace
00 44 1908 255767
abrace@copc.com

INDIA
Shreekant Vijaykar
+91 981 842 5646
svijaykar@copc.com

JAPAN
Naoki Nemoto
81-3-6212-2107
nemoto@proseed.co.jp

LATIN AMERICA
Alejandro Del Riccio
+54 11 5246 5990
adelriccio@kenwin.net

NORTH AMERICA
Judi Brenstein
832-347-7347
judib@copc.com

COPC Inc. Headquarters
174 West Comstock Avenue,
Suite 200 Winter Park,
Florida 32789 USA

EMEA Region
Exchange House 494
Midsummer Blvd. Central Milton
Keynes, Bucks MK9 2EA UK

APAC Region
Level 30, 6
Battery Rd.
Singapore 049909