Serving Global Customer Experience Operations

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
Soledad Del Riccio
+61 439 430 050
sdelriccio@copc.com

EMEA
Angela Brace
00 44 1908 255767
abrace@copc.com

GREATER CHINA
Dorothy Cheng   成玉
+86 15811260869
dcheng@copc.com
中文网页

JAPAN
Naoki Nemoto
81-3-6212-2107
nemoto@proseed.co.jp

LATIN AMERICA
Alejandro Del Riccio
+54 11 5246 5990
adelriccio@kenwin.net

NORTH AMERICA
James Cammareri
+ 1 904 547-1979
jcammareri@copc.com

SOUTH ASIA
Himanshu Choudhary
+91-882 614 4198
hchoudhary@copc.com

SOUTHEAST ASIA
Puteri Suraya
+60 19 3303 125
psuraya@copc.com

COPC Inc. Headquarters
174 West Comstock Ave.
Suite 200
Winter Park, Florida  32789
USA

EMEA Region
Exchange House 494
Midsummer Blvd. Central Milton
Keynes, Bucks MK9 2EA
UK

APAC Region
Level 30
6 Battery Rd.
Singapore 049909