september

wed30sep10:00 amCOPC Inc. Webinar
Service Journey Thinking
10:00 AM CST / 5:00 PM CET

october

thu01oct8:30 amRound Table Conference
The 1st in a Series of Three
Continuous Improvement for CX Operations

mon05oct(oct 5)7:00 amwed07(oct 7)5:00 pmExecs In The Know
Digital Customer Response Summit
October 5-7, 2020

wed07oct10:00 amCOPC Inc. Webinar
CUIKA: HOW RELIABLE IS
YOUR DATA?
10:00 AM CST / 5:00 PM CET

wed14oct10:00 amCOPC Inc. Webinar
Quality Programs with
High ROI - Part II
10:00 AM CST / 5:00 PM CET

wed21oct7:00 amCOPC Inc. Webinar
WFM: THE GLUE FOR SUCCESSFUL (WORK-AT-HOME) OPERATIONS
7:00 AM CST / 2:00 PM CET

thu22oct8:30 amRound Table Conference
The 2nd in a Series of Three
Continuous Improvement for CX Operations

november

thu12nov8:30 amRound Table Conference
The 3rd in a Series of Three
Continuous Improvement for CX Operations

Past Events